About our library and information services

There are two libraries which you are welcome to use

We provide a range of services to help you find the best evidence to support your clinical decisions and patient care.

Meet the team

Potenza Atiogbe
Multiprofessional Education and Library Services Manager
potenza.atiogbe@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3186

Marisa Martinez Ortiz
Deputy Head of Library Services
marisa.martinezortiz@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3187

Manda Atkinson
Assistant Librarian
manda.atkinson@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3184

Kerry Seelhoff
Assistant Librarian
kerry.seelhoff@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3184

Catherine Aggleton
Senior Library Assistant
catherine.aggleton@nhs.net
Tel: 01372 735685

Yin Ping Leung
Library Assistant
yinping.leung@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3184

Laura Phillips
Library Assistant
laura.phillips6@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3184

Agnieszka Seaward
Library Assistant
agnieszka.seaward@nhs.net
Tel: 020 8296 3184

Aims and objectives

Our joint strategy, produced in conjunction with Croydon University Hospital NHS Trust and Kingston Hospital NHS Trust, contains shared aims and objectives for 2015 - 2020. 

Read our strategy: Joint Library Strategy 2015-2020 [pdf] 388KB

Marketing strategy

Our brief marketing strategy contains how we plan to promote and raise the profile of the library services we provide.

Read our current marketing strategy:   Marketing Strategy 2018 - 2019.pdf 754KB

Strategy implementation plan 

Our strategy implementation plan indicates how we will meet the objectives set out in our joint library strategy. Please read our latest strategy implementation plan:  

 

Annual reports

We also produce an annual report to mark our key achievements.  The last three annual reports are available to view and download below.   


Our Impact

We also produce an impact report based on feedback from our biennial user survey which is done in conjunction with other South London Libraries.

Get connected

  • Like us on Facebook 
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Linkedin 
  • Reviews on NHS Choices
  • Watch our videos

 

  • Like us on facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter 
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • Review on NHS Choices
  • Watch our videos

NHS image placement

Healthy Workplace Achievement Award 2016 NHS Choices